Skip to main content

State Authorities

The list of state authorities comprises authorities important for the functioning of the State. These are the President and representative bodies, i.e. the National Assembly and the National Council, the state administration (the Government, the Prime Minister, ministries, government offices, bodies within a ministry and administrative units), the Constitutional Court, the courts (the Supreme Court, higher courts, district courts, local courts, and labour and social courts), and other state authorities and legal persons under public law (agencies, public funds and social insurance providers).