Skoči do osrednje vsebine

Nacionalne kontaktne osebe Obzorje 2020

Seznam nacionalnih kontaktnih oseb za posamezno konfiguracijo Obzorja 2020.

Nacionalni koordinator mreže Obzorje 2020

Legal and financial aspects (LF)

European Research Council (ERC)

Maria Sklodowska Curie actions on skills, training and career development (MSCA)

European research infrastructures (ERI)

Information and communication technologies (ICT)

Nanotechnologies, advanced materials and advanced manufacturing and processing (NMBP)


Access to risk finance (ARF)

Innovation in SMEs (SMEs)

Health, demographic change and wellbeing (SC1)

Food security, sustainable agriculture and forestry, marine and maritime and inland water research and the bioeconomy (SC2)

Secure clean and efficient energy (SC3)

Smart, green and integrated transport (SC4)

Climate action, environment, resource efficiency and raw materials (SC5)

Europe in changing world - Inclusive, innovative and reflective societies (SC6)

Secure Societies - Protecting freedom and security of Europe and its citizens (SC7)

Spreading Excellence and Widening Participation (SEWP)

Science with and for society (SW4S)

Fast Track to Innovation (FTI)

Joint Research Centre (JRC)