The following Diplomatic and Consular Missions of Schengen Member States represent Slovenia in visa procedures (representation is limited to procedures for short term visas type C):

## **Middle East**

Algeria – Embassy of Austria in Algiers

Bahrain – Embassy of Germany in Manama

Iraq – Embassy of Italy in Baghdad, outsourcing visa center for Austria in Erbil

Jordan – Embassy of Austria in Amman

Kuwait – Embassy of Austria in Kuwait City

Lebanon – Embassy of Hungary in Beirut

Libya – Embassy of Austria in Tripoli

Morocco – Embassy of Germany in Rabat

Oman - Embassy of Spain in Muscat

Palestine – Representative Office of Switzerland in Ramallah

Qatar - Embassy of Germany in Doha

Saudi Arabia - Embassy of Austria in Riyadh

Tunisia - Embassy of Austria in Tunis

## **Africa**

Angola – Embassy of Poland in Luanda, Consulate General of Portugal in Benguela

Benin – Embassy of France in Cotonou

Burkina Faso – Embassy of Denmark in Ouagadougou

Cameroon – Embassy of Spain in Yaoundé, Consulate General of France in Douala

Cape Verde – Embassy of Portugal in Praia

Central African Republic – Embassy of France in Bangui

Chad - Embassy of France in N'Djamena

Comoros – Embassy of France in Moroni

Republic of the Congo (Congo-Brazzaville) – Embassy of Italy in Brazzaville

DR Congo – Embassy of Belgium in Kinshasa, Consulate General of Belgium in Lubumbashi

Côte d'Ivoire - Embassy of Italy in Abidjan

Djibouti - Embassy of France in Djibouti

Equatorial Guinea – Embassy of Spain in Malabo

Eritrea - Embassy of Italy in Asmara

Ethiopia – Embassy of Spain in Addis Ababa

Gabon – Embassy of Italy in Libreville

Ghana - Embassy of Spain in Accra

Guinea – Embassy of France in Conakry

Guinea Bissau – Embassy of Portugal in Bissau

Kenya – Embassy of Austria in Nairobi

Madagascar – Embassy of France in Antananarivo

Mali – Embassy of France in Bamako

Mauritius - Embassy of France in Port Louis

Mozambique – Embassy of Netherlands in Maputo

Namibia – Embassy of Spain in Windhoek

Niger – Embassy of France in Niamey

Nigeria – Embassy of Hungary in Abuja

Rwanda – Embassy of Belgium in Kigali

Sao Tome and Principe – Embassy of Portugal in Sao Tome

Senegal – Embassy of France in Dakar

South Africa - Embassy of Germany in Pretoria, Consulate General of Germany in Cape Town

Sudan – Embassy of Italy in Khartoum

Tanzania – Embassy of Switzerland in Daar Es Salaam

Togo - Embassy of France in Lomé

Uganda – Embassy of Netherlands in Kampala

Zambia - Embassy of Germany in Lusaka

Zimbabwe – Embassy of Netherlands in Harare